Safe Customer Experience: where should organisations start?

Press/Media: Expert Comment


A guiding framework for Safe CX in omnichannel retailing:

The study identified fourteen distinct safety elements in omnichannel retailing, as illustrated in the SafeCX framework. These safety elements are classified into three broad categories: safety elements relevant to CX at the pre-purchase stage, during-purchase stage and the post-purchase stage of the customer journey across all channels.

Period27 Apr 2022

Media contributions


Media contributions