Centre for Workforce Futures

  • 4 Eastern Road , Building E4A,

    2109 Macquarie University



Emerald literati network award for excellence

Meena Chavan (Recipient), 2006

Prize: Other distinction

FILT Alumni Scholarship

Meena Chavan (Recipient), 2014

Prize: Other distinction

Macquarie University Vice-Chancellor’s Award for Programs that Enhance Learning

Yvonne Breyer (Team leader), Leigh Wood (Recipient), Shaheen Hajira (Recipient), Mauricio Marrone (Recipient) & Laura Heron (Recipient), 14 Sep 2015

Prize: Teaching award

The Australian Financial Review 100 Women of Influence

L. Taksa (Recipient), 22 Oct 2019

Prize: Honorary award