2019 Department of Industry, Innovation and Science Eureka Prize for STEM Inclusion



    inaugural STEM Inclusion award - for National Indigenous Science Education Program, Macquarie University; Charles Sturt University; and Yaegl Country Aboriginal Elders
    Degree of recognitionNational
    Granting OrganisationsDepartment of Industry, Science, and Resources (Commonwealth)

    Awarded at event

    Event titleEureka Science Awards
    LocationAustralian Museum,1 William St, NSW 2010, Sydney, AustraliaShow on map
    Period14 Nov 1996