Find Prizes

Search in all content

Filters for Prizes

Search concepts
Selected filters

Delbridge Prize

Maria Herke (Recipient), Dec 2000


Fellow of Australian Academy of Science

Mark Westoby (Recipient), 2009

Prize: Honorary award


Steve Wood (Recipient), 2006


Newton Turner Award

P. Shevchenko (Recipient), 2012

Prize: Other distinction

Honorary Doctorate of Humane Letters

David Christian (Recipient), 13 May 2017

Prize: Honorary award

Gold Medal of Ecological Society of Australia

Mark Westoby (Recipient), 2003

Prize: Honorary award

Laureate Fellow

Mark Westoby (Recipient), 2010

Prize: Other distinction

Landau Theoretical Minimum

P. Shevchenko (Recipient), 1992

Prize: Other distinction

2002: Finalist in Australian Museum Eureka Prizes

Anina Rich (Recipient), 2002

Prize: Other distinction

2001: Finalist in Australian Museum Eureka Prizes

Anina Rich (Recipient), 2001

Prize: Other distinction

Fellow of the Royal Society of New South Wales

Peter Karuso (Recipient), 15 Jan 2016

Prize: Honorary award

Parkes Weber Prize

Charlotte Mann (Recipient), 30 Apr 2014


Professional Teachers' Council NSW Award

Diane Hughes (Recipient), 25 Nov 2014

Prize: Honorary award

StephenSLavenberg Award

Philip Whiting (Recipient), Fabio Cecchi (Recipient), Johan SH van Leeuwaarden (Recipient) & Simon Borst (Recipient), 17 Nov 2017

Prize: Other distinction

Professor Mariella Herberstein for OUA 2016

Vincent Hurley (Recipient), 2017

Prize: Honorary award