Find Prizes

Search in all content

Filters for Prizes

Search concepts
Selected filters

ANZAM Best Paper award for Hess, N., & Jepsen, D. M. (2017).

Denise Jepsen (Recipient) & Narelle Hess (Recipient), Dec 2017


2017 Winners Best Talk National Conference of Emerging Researchers in Ageing

Alison Rahn (Recipient), Amy Lykins (Recipient), Tiffany Jones (Recipient) & Cary Bennett (Recipient), 7 Nov 2017


Michael Clyne Prize

Hanna Torsh (Recipient), 1 Aug 2019


Most Potential Paper Award

Terry Pan (Recipient) & Jianlei Han (Recipient), 11 Nov 2016


Best Free Paper Award

Joshua Pate (Recipient), 11 Apr 2018


Research Impact on Practice Award - Network for Business Sustainability

Jaco Lok (Recipient) & Mark De Rond (Recipient), 2017

Prize: Honorary award

Superstar of STEM

Kate Selway (Recipient), 2019


FILT Alumni Scholarship

Meena Chavan (Recipient), 2014

Prize: Other distinction

ARC Future Fellow

Yingjie Yang (Recipient), 2014


NTU Excellent Graduate Student Teaching Award

Chong It Tan (Recipient), 2014

Prize: Teaching award

Publication of the year award 2019

Wendy Rogers (Recipient), 20 Apr 2020

Prize: Honorary award


Macquarie University Vice-Chancellor’s Citations for Outstanding Contributions to Student Learning

Marie Herberstein (Team leader), Rekha Joshi (Recipient) & James O'Hanlon (Recipient), 2010

Prize: Teaching award

Branko Cesnik award for best scientific paper at the 18th National Health Informatics Conference

Johanna Westbrook (Recipient), C. Lo (Recipient), M. Reckmann (Recipient), W. B. Runciman (Recipient), Jeffrey Braithwaite (Recipient) & R. Day (Recipient), 2008


Shortlisted as a finalist for the best paper of the year, Emerald Literati Network Awards for Excellence

Mary Westbrook (Recipient), Jeffrey Braithwaite (Recipient), Joanne F. Travaglia (Recipient), D. Long (Recipient), C. Jorm (Recipient) & R. Iedema (Recipient), 2007


Winifred Dykes-Roost

Angela Laird (Recipient), 2004


DICTA 2018 CISRA Potential Impact Award

Chaoyi Zhang (Recipient), Yang Song (Recipient) & Sidong Liu (Recipient), 13 Dec 2018

Prize: Honorary award

Adjunct Professor at UNSW 2013-2019

P. Shevchenko (Recipient), 2013

Prize: Honorary award

Gordon Godfrey award

P. Shevchenko (Recipient), 1997


Awarded top 10% downloaded paper for 2018-2019 (Wiley)

Klay Lamprell (Recipient), Gaston Arnolda (Recipient), Geoff P. Delaney (Recipient), Winston Liauw (Recipient) & Jeffrey Braithwaite (Recipient), 2020


Jean Arnot Memorial Fellowship

Emma Lawler (Recipient), 2016


Gillies Medal

Stuart L Graham (Recipient), Feb 2017

Prize: Honorary award