Find Prizes

Search in all content

Filters for Prizes

Search concepts
Selected filters

Best Poster Presentation at the NEWMAC Humanities Postgraduate Conference

Jeffrey Braithwaite (Recipient), Jessica Herkes (Recipient), Kate Churruca (Recipient) & Louise Ellis (Recipient), 17 Jul 2017


Peter Reizenstein Award Honourable Mention

Jeffrey Braithwaite (Recipient), Søren Bie Bogh (Recipient), Anne Mette Falstie-Jensen (Recipient), Erik Hollnagel (Recipient), René Holst (Recipient) & Søren Paaske Johnsen (Recipient), 2017


Cancer Institute NSW Premier's Award for Outstanding Cancer Research

Natalie Taylor (Recipient), Janet Long (Recipient), Deborah Debono (Recipient), S.O. O'Neill (Recipient), Elizabeth Salisbury (Recipient), Elizabeth Eykman (Recipient), Jeffrey Braithwaite (Recipient) & M. Chin (Recipient), 2016


Shortlisted as a finalist [one of four from 200 articles] for the Diana Forsythe Award

A. Georgiou (Recipient), Johanna Westbrook (Recipient), Jeffrey Braithwaite (Recipient), R. Iedema (Recipient), S. Ray (Recipient), R. Forsyth (Recipient), A. Dimos (Recipient) & T. Germanos (Recipient), 2007


Shortlisted as a finalist for the best paper of the year, Emerald Literati Network Awards for Excellence

Mary Westbrook (Recipient), Jeffrey Braithwaite (Recipient), Joanne F. Travaglia (Recipient), D. Long (Recipient), C. Jorm (Recipient) & R. Iedema (Recipient), 2007


Discussing physical activity in the chiropractic consultation: analyses of 1924 practitioners from the ACORN practice-based research network. Best Regional Poster - Pacific. WFC / ECU / EPIC Conference, Berlin, Gernamy, 2019

Matt Fernandez (Recipient), Craig Moore (Recipient), Andreas Eklund (Recipient), Michael Swain (Recipient), Katie De Luca (Recipient), David Sibbritt (Recipient), Jon Adams (Recipient) & Wenbo Peng (Recipient), 23 Mar 2019


Fellow, Australian Institute of Management

Jeffrey Braithwaite (Recipient), 2000

Prize: Other distinction

Best Student Presentation

Andrew Simpson (Recipient), 9 Feb 1994


Runner-Up paper Award

Gary Tian (Recipient), Yanlin Li (Recipient) & Xin Wang (Recipient), 2018


Academy of Management Journal Best Paper Award

Jaco Lok (Recipient) & Mark De Rond (Recipient), 2017

Prize: Honorary award

Highlight of EPJ E

Lyndon Koens (Recipient), Eric Lauga (Recipient), Ahmed Mourran (Recipient), Hang Zhang (Recipient) & Martin Moeller (Recipient), 2018

Prize: Other distinction

Lundgren Award

Lyndon Koens (Recipient), 2015


Asia Game Changers Award

Munjed Al Muderis (Recipient), 2018

Prize: Honorary award

Officer, General Division of the Order of Australia

Frances Gentle (Recipient), 11 Jun 2018

Prize: Honorary award

Brandwein Medal

Wendy Goldstein (Recipient), 2012


C.L. Davids Fødselsdagslegat

Alan G Walmsley (Recipient), 2016


Macquarie University Vice-Chancellor’s Citations for Outstanding Contributions to Student Learning

Marie-Louise Harvey (Team leader), Jayde Cahir (Recipient) & Trudy Ambler (Recipient), 2012

Prize: Teaching award