Find Prizes

Search in all content

Filters for Prizes

Search concepts
Selected filters

Member of the Order of Australia

John Boyages (Recipient), 26 Jan 2017

Prize: Honorary award

Ippokratis Award for Medicine

John Boyages (Recipient), 2014

Prize: Honorary award

Finalist, NSW Australian of the Year

John Boyages (Recipient), 2013

Prize: Other distinction

Emerald literati network award for excellence

Meena Chavan (Recipient), 2006

Prize: Other distinction


Macquarie University Innovation Award

Andrew Simpson (Recipient), Ruth Mawson (Recipient), John Talent (Recipient) & Theresa Winchester-Seeto (Recipient), 1 Dec 2004


2006 University Medal

Tiffany Jones (Recipient), 2006


Dean's Award for Excellence in Teaching (Monash University)

Marc Orlando (Recipient), 2010

Prize: Teaching award

Clinical Science Prize

Mark Butlin (Recipient), 2016