Find Prizes

Search concepts
Selected filters

River Basin Management Society Award for Best Paper

Tim Ralph (Recipient), Tim Hosking (Recipient), Jordan Iles (Recipient) & Paul Hesse (Recipient), 6 Feb 2012



Graduate Fellowship Award 2016

Paritosh Giri (Recipient), May 2016

Prize: Honorary award

Kareene Fitzgerald Postdoctoral Fellowship

Fiona Bright (Recipient), 2017

Prize: Honorary award

Visiting Professorship at CNRS, Montpellier, France

Sue O'Reilly (Recipient), 2009

Prize: Other distinction

Elected Fellow of the Australian Geological Society

Sue O'Reilly (Recipient), 2007

Prize: Other distinction

Thomson Reuters highly cited researcher

Sue O'Reilly (Recipient), 2018

Prize: Other distinction

Editorial Board member: Yeast

Sakkie Pretorius (Recipient), 1995

Prize: Other distinction

Faculty of Science Learning and Teaching Award

Nathan Daczko (Recipient), 2011

Prize: Other distinction

Earth and Planetary Sciences HDR Supervision Award

Nathan Daczko (Recipient), 2018

Prize: Other distinction

Big Idea Social Entrepreneurship Competition in 2018

Jen McPherson (Recipient), 2017

Prize: Teaching award