Find Prizes

Search in all content

Filters for Prizes

Search concepts
Selected filters

CSIRO grant on Astronomy and Space exploration

Ali Lalbakhsh (Recipient), 2016


Outstanding Postgraduate Research Award

Jasmine Fardouly (Recipient), 2015

Prize: Honorary award

Rising Star

Didi Surian (Recipient), 2015

Prize: Other distinction

Distinguished Career Award

Ron Rapee (Recipient), 2009

Prize: Honorary award

Distinguished Lecturer

Subhas Mukhopadhyay (Recipient), 1 Jan 2017

Prize: Other distinction


Marlis Thiersch Prize

Liza-Mare Syron (Recipient), 2010


Finalist, Best Education Article in an Open Access Journal

R. Iedema (Recipient), P. Degeling (Recipient), Jeffrey Braithwaite (Recipient) & D. Chan (Recipient), 2003


Order of Australia

Naguib Kanawati (Recipient), 2007

Prize: Honorary award

Prime Minister’s Centenary Medal

Naguib Kanawati (Recipient), 2002

Prize: Honorary award

Deans Award

Lurion De Mello (Recipient), 2012

Prize: Teaching award

IBM Faculty Award

Enrico Coiera (Recipient), 2005


First Class Honours

Jeffrey Braithwaite (Recipient), 1993

Prize: Other distinction

Irish Famine Memorial Prize

Emma Sarian (Recipient), 2015


Branko Cesnik Award

Melissa Baysari (Recipient), 2018

Prize: Honorary award