Find Prizes

Search in all content

Filters for Prizes

Search concepts
Selected filters

Best Guest Nation Paper Award

Thomas Lam (Recipient), F Hsieh (Recipient) & J Boyages (Recipient), 2014


Macquarie University Innovation Award

Andrew Simpson (Recipient), Ruth Mawson (Recipient), John Talent (Recipient) & Theresa Winchester-Seeto (Recipient), 1 Dec 2004


IEEE Antennas and Propagation Distinguished Lecturer, 2017

Karu Esselle (Recipient), 1 Jan 2017

Prize: Other distinction

2017 BHERT Award for Outstanding Collaboration for National (non-economic) Benefit

Lesley Hughes (Recipient), Michelle Leishman (Recipient), Leigh Staas (Recipient), Rachael Gallagher (Recipient), Nola Hancock (Recipient), Linda Beaumont (Recipient), Victoria Graham (Recipient), Timothy J. Ralph (Recipient), Hsing-Chung Chang (Recipient), Kerrie Tomkins (Recipient), Emilie-Jane Ens (Recipient) & Melanie Bishop (Recipient), 2017

Prize: Honorary award

Museums and Galleries National Award

Rhonda Davis (Recipient), Andrew Simpson (Recipient), Blanche Menadier (Recipient), Kenneth Sheedy (Recipient), Elizabeth Eyre (Recipient), Regina Hammond (Recipient), Jana Jones (Recipient), Ronald Oldfield (Recipient), Karl Van Dyke (Recipient), Kathrine Hargraves (Recipient), Leonard Janiszewski (Recipient), Jane Thogersen (Recipient) & Alison Downing (Recipient), 17 May 2014


Best presentation for modelling-based research (winner)

Vanessa Pirotta (Recipient), 2016


FameLab Australia National Winner

Vanessa Pirotta (Recipient), 10 May 2018


FameLab Australia NSW semi final, Audience choice

Vanessa Pirotta (Recipient), 11 Apr 2018


Trans-Tasman Lecturer of RACP and NZ Society of Gastroenterology

Rupert Leong (Recipient), 1 Jan 2015

Prize: Honorary award


Professional Staff Excellence Award

Victoria Graham (Recipient), 2018

Prize: Honorary award