Find Prizes

Search in all content

Filters for Prizes

Search concepts
Selected filters

3MT Thesis competition

Usama Bin Irshad (Recipient), 18 Sep 2019


3rd Place, Macquarie University 3 Minute Thesis Competition

Julien Millasseau (Recipient), 2018


3rd Place in the 2016 IEEE Region 10 Post-Graduate Student Paper Competition

Ali Lalbakhsh (Recipient) & Muhammad Afzal (Recipient), 1 Nov 2016


ABC RN ‘Top 5 Under 40’

Sophie Calabretto (Recipient), 2017

Prize: Other distinction

Academic Performance

Nasir Wabe (Recipient), 2008

Prize: Other distinction

Academic Staff Awards 2017

Shuaifei Zhao (Recipient), 2017


Academy of Management Journal Best Paper Award

Jaco Lok (Recipient) & Mark De Rond (Recipient), 2017

Prize: Honorary award

ACM AsiaCCS 2019 Best Paper Award

Benjamin Zi Hao Zhao (Recipient), Muhammad Ikram (Recipient), Hassan Asghar (Recipient), Mohamed Ali Kaafar (Recipient), Chaabane Abdelberi (Recipient) & Kanchana Thilakarathna (Recipient), 10 Jul 2019

Prize: Other distinction


Adjunct Professor at UNSW 2013-2019

P. Shevchenko (Recipient), 2013

Prize: Honorary award

Adjunct Professor at UTS 2011-2018

P. Shevchenko (Recipient), 2011

Prize: Honorary award

AHES Student Scholarship

Lei Si (Recipient), Sep 2014


AIPS NSW Tall Poppy Award

Heather Handley (Recipient), 11 Nov 2014


Alcoa Visiting Professor, University of Western Australia

Daniel Druckman (Recipient), 1 Jun 2008

Prize: Other distinction