Find Prizes

Search in all content

Filters for Prizes

Search concepts
Selected filters

Deans Merit Award

Mitchell Sarkies (Recipient), 2008


Australian Post Graduate Award

Kiran Ijaz (Recipient), 2015

Prize: Other distinction

Fellow of the Royal Historical Society

Ian Worthington (Recipient), 2019

Prize: Other distinction

Best Poster Presentation

Angela Laird (Recipient), 2007

Prize: Honorary award

South Australian Young Tall Poppy of the Year

Wendy Rogers (Recipient), 2004

Prize: Honorary award

Leading Editor Award

James Guthrie (Recipient), 2002


Intra-oral myofascial therapy, education and self care for chronic myogenous temporomandibular disorder: a randomised controlled trial

Allan Kalamir (Recipient), Rod Bonello (Recipient), Petra Graham (Recipient), Andrew Vitiello (Recipient) & Henry Pollard (Recipient), 9 Apr 2011


The Australian Financial Review 100 Women of Influence

L. Taksa (Recipient), 22 Oct 2019

Prize: Honorary award

Member in the General Division, Order of Australia

Ron Rapee (Recipient), 11 Jun 2012

Prize: Honorary award

Future Leader

Ashley Ding (Recipient), 2015


Best Paper Award - Financial Management Association

Lorenzo Casavecchia (Recipient), 2011


Financial Management Association - Applied Finance Conference (US)

Lorenzo Casavecchia (Recipient), 2013

Prize: Honorary award