Find Prizes

Search in all content

Filters for Prizes

Search concepts
Selected filters

ANZAM Best Paper award for Varhegyi, M.M.,& Jepsen, D.M. (2010).

Denise Jepsen (Recipient) & Melinda Varhegyi (Recipient), Dec 2010


Associate Fellow

Ben Schreer (Recipient), 1 Jan 2010


Australian Museum Eureka Prize for Research that Contributes to the Protection of Animals

K-lynn Smith (Recipient) & Christopher Evans (Recipient), 2010


Best Paper Award

Gary Tian (Recipient), Mike Lemmon (Recipient), Jerry Cao (Recipient) & Xiaofei Pan (Recipient), 2010


Citation for Service

Andrew Simpson (Recipient), 5 Jun 2010

Prize: Other distinction

David Dunsiger Award

Rouzbeh Abbassi (Recipient), 2010

Prize: Honorary award

E.S. Hills Medal

Nathan Daczko (Recipient), 2010

Prize: Other distinction

Faculty Teaching Award

Babak Abedin (Recipient), 2010

Prize: Teaching award

Inter-Arts Board Grant

Hollis Taylor (Recipient), 2010

Prize: Other distinction

Laureate Fellow

Mark Westoby (Recipient), 2010

Prize: Other distinction

Macquarie University Vice-Chancellor’s Award for Programs that Enhance Learning

Boris Handal (Team leader) & Elaine Huber (Recipient), 2010

Prize: Teaching award

Macquarie University Vice-Chancellor’s Award for Teaching Excellence

Massimiliano Tani Bertuol (Recipient), 2010

Prize: Teaching award