Find Prizes

Search in all content

Filters for Prizes

Search concepts
Selected filters


Harvey Dillon (Recipient), 2018

Prize: Other distinction

ANZGG Distinguished Geomorphologist Medal

Patricia Fanning (Recipient), 7 Feb 2019

Prize: Other distinction

ANZAM Best Paper award for Varhegyi, M.M.,& Jepsen, D.M. (2010).

Denise Jepsen (Recipient) & Melinda Varhegyi (Recipient), Dec 2010


ANZAM Best Paper award for Hess, N., & Jepsen, D. M. (2017).

Denise Jepsen (Recipient) & Narelle Hess (Recipient), Dec 2017


ANZAM Best Paper award for Harrison, B., & Jepsen, D. M. (2015).

Denise Jepsen (Recipient) & Bronwen Harrison (Recipient), Dec 2015


American Fellowship

Bridget Nolan (Recipient), 2012


American College of Chiropractic Prize for Research Excellence

Katie De Luca (Recipient), Sheng Hung Fang (Recipient), Justin Ong (Recipient), Ki Soo Shin (Recipient), Samuel Woods (Recipient) & Peter Tuchin (Recipient), 18 Mar 2017


Alumni Award for Regional Leadership

Frances Gentle (Recipient), 17 Oct 2012

Prize: Honorary award

Alcoa Visiting Professor, University of Western Australia

Daniel Druckman (Recipient), 1 Jun 2008

Prize: Other distinction

AIPS NSW Tall Poppy Award

Heather Handley (Recipient), 11 Nov 2014


AHES Student Scholarship

Lei Si (Recipient), Sep 2014


Adjunct Professor at UTS 2011-2018

P. Shevchenko (Recipient), 2011

Prize: Honorary award

Adjunct Professor at UNSW 2013-2019

P. Shevchenko (Recipient), 2013

Prize: Honorary award

ACM AsiaCCS 2019 Best Paper Award

Benjamin Zi Hao Zhao (Recipient), Muhammad Ikram (Recipient), Hassan Asghar (Recipient), Mohamed Ali Kaafar (Recipient), Chaabane Abdelberi (Recipient) & Kanchana Thilakarathna (Recipient), 10 Jul 2019

Prize: Other distinction


Academy of Management Journal Best Paper Award

Jaco Lok (Recipient) & Mark De Rond (Recipient), 2017

Prize: Honorary award