Carrick Award for Australian University Teaching - Citation for Outstanding Contribution to Student Learning

  • Ian Jamie (Recipient), Mark A. Buntine (Recipient), Scott H. Kable (Recipient), Justin R. Read (Recipient) & Simon C. Barrie (Recipient)



For the development and implementation of the ACELL project, that is improving the quality of teaching and learning in undergraduate chemistry laboratories throughout Australia.
OrganisationsAustralian Government - Department of Science, Education and Training