A single molecule science laboratory

  • Goldys, Ewa (Primary Chief Investigator)
  • Gaus, Katharina (Chief Investigator)
  • Gooding, John (Chief Investigator)
  • Lee, Lawrence (Chief Investigator)
  • Whisstock, James (Chief Investigator)
  • Rossjohn, Jamie (Chief Investigator)
  • Hertzog, Paul (Chief Investigator)
  • Heath, William (Chief Investigator)
  • Godfrey, Dale (Chief Investigator)
  • Hatters, Daniel (Chief Investigator)
  • Quiney, Harry (Chief Investigator)
  • Abbey, Brian (Chief Investigator)
  • Braet, Filip (Chief Investigator)
  • King, Nicholas (Chief Investigator)
  • Grau, Georges (Chief Investigator)
  • van Oijen, Antoine (Chief Investigator)
  • Mak, Johnson (Chief Investigator)
  • Meunier, Frederic (Chief Investigator)
  • Yap, Alpha (Chief Investigator)
  • Eyre, Nicholas (Chief Investigator)
  • Russell, Sarah (Chief Investigator)
  • Böcking, Till (Chief Investigator)

Project: Research


Explore the research topics touched on by this project. These labels are generated based on the underlying awards/grants. Together they form a unique fingerprint.