High Throughput Molecular Sample Processing Facility

  • Zakoshanski, Irina, (Primary Chief Investigator)
  • Paulsen, Ian (Chief Investigator)
  • Whiting, Martin (Chief Investigator)
  • Power, Michelle (Chief Investigator)
  • Lanfear, Robert, (Chief Investigator)
  • Barron, Andrew (Chief Investigator)
  • Westoby, Mark (Chief Investigator)
  • Warren, Dan, (Chief Investigator)
  • Van Sluyter, Steve, (Chief Investigator)
  • Clarke, Tory, (Chief Investigator)
  • Wunderlin, Tina, (Chief Investigator)
  • Ostrowski, Martin (Chief Investigator)
  • Mazard, Sophie, (Chief Investigator)
  • Tetu, Sasha (Chief Investigator)

Project: Research

Fingerprint Explore the research topics touched on by this project. These labels are generated based on the underlying awards/grants. Together they form a unique fingerprint.