ASKAP commissioning observations of the GAMA 23 field

Denis A. Leahy*, A. M. Hopkins, R. P. Norris, J. Marvil, J. D. Collier, E. N. Taylor, J. R. Allison, C. Anderson, M. Bell, M. Bilicki, J. Bland-Hawthorn, S. Brough, M. J. I. Brown, S. Driver, G. Gurkan, L. Harvey-Smith, I. Heywood, B. W. Holwerda, J. Liske, A. R. Lopez-SanchezD. McConnell, A. Moffett, M. S. Owers, K. A. Pimbblet, W. Raja, N. Seymour, M. A. Voronkov, L. Wang

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Fingerprint Dive into the research topics of 'ASKAP commissioning observations of the GAMA 23 field'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Physics & Astronomy

Earth & Environmental Sciences