Assisted local anaesthesia for endoscopic dacryocystorhinostomy: Comment [11]

Tani M. Brown*, Katherine Masselos, Edwin C. Figueira, Sophia L. Dauber, Vivek B. Pandya, Geoffrey A. Wilcsek, Ian C. Francis

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterpeer-review

2 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)101
Number of pages1
JournalClinical and Experimental Ophthalmology
Issue number1
Publication statusPublished - Jan 2008

Cite this