Chairman's welcome

Johnson I. Agbinya, Sam Reisenfeld, Robert Malaney, Eryk Dutkiewicz, Subhash Challa, Adel Al-Jumaily, Al Ani Ahmed, Saroj Lal, Robin Braun, Zenon Chaczko, Oya Sevimli, Kandeepan Sithamparanathan, Dirk Manteuffel

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Article number4299646
Pages (from-to)vi
Number of pages1
JournalThe 2nd International Conference on Wireless Broadband and Ultra Wideband Communications, AusWireless 2007
Publication statusPublished - 2007
Externally publishedYes

Cite this