Decentralize, adapt and cooperate

Raphael D. Sagarin, Candace S. Alcorta, Scott Atran, Daniel T. Blumstein, Gregory P. Dietl, Michael E. Hochberg, Dominic D P Johnson, Simon Levin, Elizabeth M P Madin, Joshua S. Madin, Elizabeth M. Prescott, Richard Sosis, Terence Taylor, John Tooby, Geerat J. Vermeij

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/opinion

14 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)292-293
Number of pages2
Issue number7296
Publication statusPublished - 20 May 2010

Cite this