Editorial: Programming languages track

Chang Hyun Jo*, Marjan Mernik, Barrett R. Bryant, Massimo Ancona, Mikhail Auguston, Shing Chi Cheung, Saumya K. Debray, Kyung Goo Doh, Maurizio Gabbrielli, Tim Harris, Jan Heering, Clint Jeffery, Adrian Johnstone, Ho Fung Leung, Rafael Dueire Lins, Francesco Logozzo, Pablo E. Martínez López, Erik Meijer, Greg Michaelson, Cristóbal Pareja-FloresJoão Saraiva, Tony Sloane, Dave Wile, Juergen Winkler

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)1383-1384
Number of pages2
JournalProceedings of the ACM Symposium on Applied Computing
Publication statusPublished - 2005

Cite this