Eleectron transfer for large molecules through delocalization

Daniel Neuhauser, Randa Reslan, Samuel Hernandez, Christopher Arnsen, Kenneth Lopata, Niranjan Govind, Yi Gao, Sarah H. Tolbert, Benjamin J. Schwartz, Yves Rubin, Alexandre M. Nardes, Nikos Kopidakis

Research output: Contribution to journalMeeting abstractpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)1-1
Number of pages1
JournalAbstracts of papers: American Chemical Society National Meeting
Publication statusPublished - 19 Aug 2012
Externally publishedYes
Event244th National Fall Meeting of the American-Chemical-Society (ACS) - Philadelphia, United States
Duration: 19 Aug 201223 Aug 2012

Cite this