Extreme lithium isotopic fractionation in three zircon standards (Plešovice, Qinghu and Temora)

Yu-Ya Gao, Xian Hua Li*, William L. Griffin, Yan Jie Tang, Norman J. Pearson, Yu Liu, Mei Fei Chu, Qiu Li Li, Guo Qiang Tang, Suzanne Y. O'Reilly

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

12 Citations (Scopus)
20 Downloads (Pure)

Search results