Identification of equine herpesvirus-1 antigens recognized by cytotoxic T lymphocytes

Gisela Soboll, J. Millar Whalley, Mathew T. Koen, George P. Allen, Darrilyn Fraser, Michael Macklin, William Swain, D. Paul Lunn

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

39 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)2625-2634
Number of pages10
JournalJournal of General Virology
Publication statusPublished - 2003

Cite this