Message from chair

Manoj Singh Gaur*, Atilla Elçi, Oleg Makarevich, Mehmet A. Orgun, Virendra Singh, Vijay Laxmi, Ludmila Babenko, Josef Pieprzyk, V. Kamakoty, Alexander Chefranov

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorial

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)i-ii
Number of pages2
JournalProceedings of the 5th International Conference on Security of Information and Networks, SIN'12
Publication statusPublished - 2012

Cite this