Message from the UbiSafe-09 chairs

Xiaolin Li*, Guojun Wang, Vijay Varadharajan, Ping Yang, Fabrizio Baiardi, Zhiwen Yu

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Article number5380566
Pages (from-to)xxviii-xxviii
Number of pages1
Journal8th IEEE International Symposium on Dependable, Autonomic and Secure Computing, DASC 2009
Publication statusPublished - 2009

Cite this