Modification of asparagine-linked glycan density for the design of hepatitis B virus virus-like particles with enhanced immunogenicity

Michiko Hyakumura, Renae Walsh, Morten Thaysen-Andersen, Natalie J. Kingston, Mylinh La, Louis Lu, George Lovrecz, Nicolle H. Packer, Stephen Locarnini, Hans J. Netter*

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

34 Citations (Scopus)
42 Downloads (Pure)

Search results