Part 8: Advanced life support: 2010 International consensus on cardiopulmonary resuscitation and emergency cardiovascular care science with treatment recommendations

Charles D. Deakin*, Laurie J. Morrison, Peter T. Morley, Clifton W. Callaway, Richard E. Kerber, Steven L. Kronick, Eric J. Lavonas, Mark S. Link, Robert W. Neumar, Charles W. Otto, Michael Parr, Michael Shuster, Kjetil Sunde, Mary Ann Peberdy, Wanchun Tang, Terry L. Vanden Hoek, Bernd W. Böttiger, Saul Drajer, Swee Han Lim, Jerry P. NolanAdvanced Life Support Chapter Collaborators

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

195 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)e93-e174
Number of pages82
Issue number1 Supplement
Publication statusPublished - 1 Jan 2010
Externally publishedYes

Cite this