Report of the Media Violence Commission

Barbara Krahé*, Leonard Berkowitz, Jeanne H. Brockmyer, Brad J. Bushman, Sarah M. Coyne, Karen E. Dill, Edward Donnerstein, Douglas A. Gentile, L. Rowell Huesmann, Steven J. Kirsh, Ingrid Möller, Wayne Warburton

*Corresponding author for this work

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

    28 Citations (Scopus)
    Original languageEnglish
    Pages (from-to)335-341
    Number of pages7
    JournalAggressive Behavior
    Issue number5
    Publication statusPublished - Sep 2012

    Cite this