Reporting standards for endovascular aortic aneurysm repair

Elliot L. Chaikof*, Jan D. Blankensteijn, Peter L. Harris, Geoffrey H. White, Christopher K. Zarins, Victor M. Bernhard, Jon S. Matsumura, James May, Frank J. Veith, Mark F. Fillinger, Robert B. Rutherford, K. Craig Kent

*Corresponding author for this work

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

    1548 Citations (Scopus)
    Original languageEnglish
    Pages (from-to)1048-1060
    Number of pages13
    JournalJournal of Vascular Surgery
    Issue number5
    Publication statusPublished - May 2002

    Cite this