Response - ivory crisis

Duan Biggs*, Robert J. Smith, Vanessa M. Adams, Henry Brink, Carly N. Cook, Rosie Cooney, Matthew H. Holden, Martine Maron, Jacob Phelps, Hugh P. Possingham, Kent H. Redford, Robert J. Scholes, William J. Sutherland, Fiona M. Underwood, E. J. Milner-Gulland

*Corresponding author for this work

    Research output: Contribution to journalLetter

    Original languageEnglish
    Pages (from-to)277-278
    Number of pages2
    Issue number6386
    Publication statusPublished - 20 Apr 2018

    Cite this