Risk factors for youth violence: youth violence commission, International Society For Research On Aggression (ISRA)

Brad J. Bushman*, Sarah M. Coyne, Craig A. Anderson, Kaj Björkqvist, Paul Boxer, Kenneth A. Dodge, Eric F. Dubow, David P. Farrington, Douglas A. Gentile, L. Rowell Huesmann, Jennifer E. Lansford, Raymond W. Novaco, Jamie M. Ostrov, Marion K. Underwood, Wayne A. Warburton, Michele L. Ybarra

*Corresponding author for this work

    Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialpeer-review

    21 Citations (Scopus)
    Original languageEnglish
    Pages (from-to)331-336
    Number of pages6
    JournalAggressive Behavior
    Issue number4
    Publication statusPublished - Jul 2018

    Cite this