Time Domain Research in Astronomy

Lifan Wang, Xiangqun Cui, Don Lamb, Alexey Khokhlov, Michael Ashley, Stephan Basa, Morley Blouke, Wei Cui, Geza Gyuk, Dan Holz, Mark Hammergren, Jon Lawrence, Roger Malina, Anna Moore, Reed Riddle, John W. V. Storey, Tony Travouillon, Brian Wilhite

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingConference proceeding contributionpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Title of host publicationAstro2010: The Astronomy and Astrophysics Decadal Survey
Publication statusSubmitted - 1 Jan 2009
Externally publishedYes

Cite this