Time never sleeps

Anthony Lewis, Sandy Evans, Satsuki Odamura

Research output: Non-traditional research outputDigital or Visual products


Audio CD by Australian music trio 'Waratah', featuring Satsuki Odamura (koto), Tony Lewis (percussion) and Sandy Evans (saxophones). Album tracks: 1/ Rinne; 2/ The Bali Boys; 3/ Time Never Sleeps; 4/ A Bend In The River; 5/ A Prayer For East Timor; 6/ Mbasera; 7/ Butterfly SOng; 8/ Ryukyu; 9/ Shrike.
Original languageEnglish
Place of PublicationSydney, Australia
PublisherNewmarket Music
Publication statusPublished - 2003


Dive into the research topics of 'Time never sleeps'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this